WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Total Gas Service & Repair Limited that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   11  REVIEWS
June 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason was very friendly and talked me thru the job before he got started. He was very considerate and completed the job quickly.

June 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From start to finish helpful, polite, efficient, on time , clean, reasonable price, did the job.

May 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From quotation to payment the service was very efficient and professional.

February 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Communication from initial quote stage to job completion was excellent, Jason was a pleasure to deal with

June 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Repaired my leaking radiator, will defiantly use again

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Jason was prompt, polite & professional. He did an excellent job & was extremely knowledgable - he went above & beyond & I was glad that I chose him to do the work. He was really friendly & explaine ...

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, from quote to repair. Very happy. Would recommend and use again.

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our boiler hot water wouldn't work, Jason the engineer visited and found the problem. Great work.

June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fixed my hot water issue when my boiler stopped working, very professional and prompt service. Will definitely use this company if needed.

April 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Definitely would recommend this company to anyone. Professional, efficient service, clean and tidy with value for money. Very experienced.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us